Filiere Jazz CPMDT - Professional School of Jazz and Improvised Music AMR/CPMDT Geneva

 
1/1

The Geneva jazz school AMR-CPMDT offers world-class jazz education in a setting that is unique in Switzerland. Our program, organized around the partnership established in 1997 between the AMR and the Conservatoire Populaire de Genève, offers 3 professional courses:
The preparatory course, the pre-vocational course and the course for the technical diploma.
Jazz is living music, the language of which is constantly evolving. Our lessons are individually designed for each student and anchored specifically in the practice of this music by letting you live this universe from within.

Our school offers you an extraordinary environment for this:

The AMR is a jazz club of historical importance - one of the beacons of European jazz organizers. The best musicians in the world play here. Play with and listen to the best musicians of the moment in a convenient setting. This is the practical side, the performance.
The largest music school in western Switzerland with the Conservatoire Populaire de Musique de Genève . This is the "theoretical" side. A modern and flexible infrastructure that offers you the tools and perspectives, individual and theoretical courses you need to become a complete musician.
Privileged connections to the "Jazz in New York" scene allow us to receive and work with many of the most important musicians on the New York scene all year round.

Live and learn this music in an inspiring place and with a unique perspective in the pre-professional ecosystem of Switzerland: L'École de Jazz de Genève AMR-CPMDT

  • facebook
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • png-transparent-youtube-computer-icons-l
  • Twitter Round
  • Soundcloud - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Spotify - Schwarzer Kreis
  • flickr

CH - Precolleges

Filiere Jazz CPMDT - Berufsschule für Jazz und improvisierte Musik AMR/CPMDT Genf

 
1/1

Die Genfer Jazzschule AMR-CPMDT bietet eine Jazzausbildung von Weltklasse in einem in der Schweiz einzigartigen Rahmen. Unser Programm, das um die 1997 zwischen der AMR und dem Conservatoire Populaire de Genève gegründete Partnerschaft herum organisiert wurde, bietet 3 Berufskurse an: 
Der Vorbereitungslehrgang, der vorberufliche Lehrgang und der Lehrgang für das Fachabitur.
Jazz ist eine lebendige Musik, deren Sprache sich ständig weiterentwickelt. Unser Unterricht wird für jeden Schüler individuell gestaltet und konkret in der Praxis dieser Musik verankert, indem wir Sie dieses Universum von innen heraus leben lassen.

Dafür bietet Ihnen unsere Schule ein außergewöhnliches Umfeld:

Ein Jazzclub von historischer Bedeutung stellt das AMR dar - einer der Leuchttürme der europäischen Jazzveranstalter. Hier spielen die besten Musiker der Welt. Spielen Sie mit den besten Musikern des Augenblicks in einem günstigen Rahmen und hören Sie ihnen zu. Dies ist die praktische Seite, die Performance. 
Die grösste Musiklehranstalt der Westschweiz mit dem Conservatoire Populaire de Musique de Genève. Dies ist die "theoretische" Seite. Eine moderne und flexible Infrastruktur, die Ihnen die notwendigen Werkzeuge und Perspektiven, individuelle und theoretische Kurse bietet, um ein kompletter Musiker zu werden.
Privilegierte Verbindungen zur "Jazz in New York"-Szene ermöglichen uns, das ganze Jahr über viele der wichtigsten Musiker der New Yorker Szene zu empfangen und mit ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten.

Diese Musik an einem inspirierenden Ort und mit einer einzigartigen Perspektive im vorprofessionellen Ökosystem der Schweiz leben und lernen: L'École de Jazz de Genève AMR-CPMDT

  • facebook
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • png-transparent-youtube-computer-icons-l
  • Twitter Round
  • Soundcloud - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Spotify - Schwarzer Kreis
  • flickr

CH - Precolleges